Contact your  local SALES TEAM MEMBER  for all your Athletic equipment needs 






 NAME TERRITORY PHONE E-MAIL
 Bob Fawley President800-932-5545bfawley@capitolvarsity.com  
 Tom Carr Southwest Oh & Northern Ky513-479-7578
bcarr14@fuse.net
 Chad Fawley Southwestern Ohio 513-205-6550cfawley@capitolvarsity.com
 Jerry Johnson Dayton & Central Ohio 937-272-6639jerryjazzman@cs.com
 Scott Miltenberger Quality Assurance 513-234-5005milt15@juno.com
Bob Bauer
 Central Ohio
 614-800-0361bauerb999@gmail.com
 Darrell Richardson Eastern Indiana & Western Ohio513-255-2109
drichardson@capitolvarsity.com 
 Scott Trostel Columbus Ohio614-554-4277
trostel13@att.net
 Scott YoungWestern & Central Ohio513-289-1900
cvscotty@gmail.com
  Mike Zolnierek Central Indiana 317-319-5301mikezo@att.net
 Tom Stellman
 Northern Kentucky
859-760-6128
tom.stellman@yahoo.com
 Tim Wooer Northern Michigan231-218-3470
timwooer@gmail.com
 Matt Hughes Southwestern Ohio513-461-3942 hughesmatt.22@gmail.com
Matt Brashears Eastern Indiana & Western Ohio  765-541-9629mbrashears@capitolvarsity.com 
 Dave MaffeyClarks Sporting Goods & Hamiltion Ohio  513-868-3281
dmaffey@capitolvarsity.com 
Gerry Faust Southern Ohio Northern Kentucky 937-902-8514 gerry.faust@yahoo.com