Contact your  local SALES TEAM MEMBER  for all your Athletic equipment needs 





 NAME TERRITORY PHONE E-MAIL
 Bob Fawley President800-932-5545bfawley@capitolvarsity.com  
 Tom Carr Southwest Oh & Northern Ky tcarr@capitolvarsity.com
 Chad Fawley Southwestern Ohio cfawley@capitolvarsity.com
 Jerry Johnson Dayton & Central Ohio jjohnson@capitolvarsity.com 
 Scott Miltenberger Quality Assurance smiltenberger@capitolvarsity.com
 Bruce Jones North Central Kentucky bjones@capitolvarsity.com
 Darrell Richardson Eastern Indiana & Western Ohio drichardson@capitolvarsity.com 
 Scott Trostel Columbus Ohio strostel@capitolvarsity.com
 Scott Young Central Ohio syoung@capitolvarsity.com
  Mike Zolnierek Central Indiana mzolnierek@capitolvarsity.com
 Bruce Cotharn Louisana & West Texas bcotharn@capitolvarsity.com
 Tim Wooer Northern Michigan twooer@capitolvarsity.com
 Matt Hughes Southwestern Ohio513-461-3942 mhughes@capitolvarsity.com or hughesmatt22@gmail.com
Matt Brashears Eastern Indiana & Western Ohio  mbrashears@capitolvarsity.com 
 Dave MaffeyClarks Sporting Goods & Hamiltion Ohio   dmaffey@capitolvarsity.com