OUR Staff Is Here to help with all your sporting Goods Needs 

Bob Fawley Presidentbfawley@capitolvarsity.com
 Kathy Fawley Accounts Receivablekfawley@capitolvarsity.com 
 Carolyn SelkeReconditioning Orders & Accounts Payable cselke@capitolvarsity.com
 Diana AmiotCustomer Service & Purchasing damiot@capitolvarsity.com 
 Heidi Moore Reconditioning Orders & Accounts Payable hmoore@capitolvarsity.com 
 Deb HurleyPurchasing dhurley@capitolvarsity.com 
 Pat Bostick Reconditioning Plant Managerpbostick@capitolvarsity.com 
 Roger McQueen
 Shipping & Receiving
rmcqueen@capitolvarsity.com
 Emily GreeneCustomer Service & On-line Purchasing egreene@capitolvarsity.com 
Nancy Elam
Accounts Receivable & Accounts Payablenelam@capitolvarsity.com
 Janette Prater
 Retail Sales retail@capitolvarsity.com