Meet our sales Team

Name

Cell

Email

Area

Bob Fawley

513-532-9339

bfawleyc@aol.com

President

Kathy Fawley retail@capitolvarsity.com Vice President, Retail

Matt Brashears

765-541-9629

mbrashears@capitolvarsity.com

Eastern Indiana & Western Ohio

Tom Carr

513-479-7578

Bcarr14@fuse.net

Southwest Ohio

Chad Fawley

513-205-6550

cfawley@capitolvarsity.com

Southwest Ohio & N. Kentucky

Mike Holes

248-464-1294

mholescvsports@gmail.com

Central Michigan

Matt Hughes

513-461-3942

Hughesmatt.22@gmail.com

Southwest Ohio & Central Ohio

Dave Maffey 513-868-3281 info@capitolvarsity.com Clark's Sporting Goods

Scott Miltenberger

513-433-5737

Milt15@juno.com

Quality Assurance

Dickie Osborne 304-545-2093 info@capitolvarsity.com West Virginia

Darrell Richardson

513-255-2109

drichardson@capitolvarsity.com

Eastern Indiana & Western Ohio

Scott Smith

513-221-9340 ssmith@capitolvarsity.com Southwest Ohio

Scott Young

513-289-1900

cvscott@gmail.com

Western & Central Ohio

Mike Zolnierek

317-875-1676

mikezo@att.net

Central Indiana

Top