Meet our sales Team

Name

Cell

Email

Area

Bob Fawley

513-532-9339

bfawley@capitolvarsity.com  

President

Kathy Fawley   kfawley@capitoalvarsity.com Vice President, Retail

Matt Brashears

765-541-9629

mbrashears@capitolvarsity.com

Eastern Indiana & Western Ohio

Tom Carr

513-479-7578

Bcarr14@fuse.net

Southwest Ohio

Gerry Faust

937-902-8514

Gerry.faust@yahoo.com

Central Ohio

Chad Fawley

513-205-6550

cfawley@capitolvarsity.com

Southwest Ohio

Matt Hughes

513-461-3942

Hughesmatt.22@gmail.com

Southwest Ohio

Scott Miltenberger

513-433-5737

Milt15@juno.com

Quality Assurance  

Darrell Richardson

513-255-2109

drichardson@capitolvarsity.com

Eastern Indiana & Western Ohio

Tom Stellman

859-760-6128

Tom.stellman@yahoo.com

Northern Kentucky

Josh Stephens

513-478-8034

jstephens@capitolvarsity.com

Ecommerce  

Tim Wooer

231-218-3470

timwooer@gmail.com

Northern Michigan

Scott Young

513-289-1900

cvscott@gmail.com

Western & Central Ohio

Mike Zolnierek

317-875-1676

mikezo@att.net

Central Indiana

Dickie Osborne 304-545-2093 info@capitolvarsity.com West Virginia
Dave Maffey 513-868-3281 info@capitolvarsity.com Clark's Sporting Goods

Top