Meet our Staff

Name

Cell

Email

Area

Kathy Fawley

513-523-4126

retail@capitolvarsity.com

k1fawley@aol.com

Capitol Varsity/Clarks Sporting Goods Store

Diana Amiot

513-523-4126

damiot@capitolvarsity.com

Purchasing/Customer Service

Pat Bostick

513-523-4126

pbostick@capitolvarsity.com

Plant Manager/Reconditioning

Heidi Moore

513-523-4126

hmoore@capitolvarsity.com

Accounts Payable/Reconditioning

Nancy Elam

513-523-4126

nelam@capitolvarsity.com

Accounts Receivables/Payable

Deb Hurley

513-523-4126

dhurley@capitolvarsity.com

Order Entry/Purchasing

Marcy Boyles

513-523-4126

online@capitolvarsity.com

Online Ordering/Customer Service

Roger Mcqueen

513-523-4126

rmcqueen@capitolvarsity.com

Shipping & Receiving

Shilo Edgar

513-523-4126

emb@capitolvarsity.com

designs@capitolvarsity.com

Lettering & Design

Josh Stephens

513-478-8034

jstephens@capitolvarsity.com

Director of Internet Sales

Top